EMBASSY OF INDIA

CAIRO

5, Aziz Abaza Street, Zamalek, Cairo

Tel. No. (+202) 2736-0052 / 2735-6053 / 2736-3051

Fax No. (+202) 2736-4038

Website: www.indembcairo.com

Email: embassy@indembcairo.com, hoc.cairo@mea.gov.in

 

Working Hours: 0900 - 1730 hrs. (Sunday – Thursday, except closed Holidays)


a)            For queries related to Indian visas please contact:

Email: cons.cairo@mea.gov.in,

Telephone: 02 2737-1992, 02 2737-1993

Address: 3 Abu El Feda St., Zamalek, Cairo.

 

b)            For queries related to Passport & Consular issues please contact:

Email: cons.cairo@mea.gov.in,

Telephone: 02 2737-1992, 02 2737-1993

Address: 3 Abu El Feda St., Zamalek, Cairo.

 

c)            For queries related to Commercial information, please contact:

Email: com.cairo@mea.gov.in

Telephone: 02 2736-1014

Address: 5 Aziz Abaza St., Zamalek, Cairo.

 

d)            For queries related to Press & Information, please contact:

Email:  info.cairo@mea.gov.in

Telephone: 02 2735-9763, 02 2738-8509

Address: 5 Aziz Abaza St., Zamalek, Cairo.

 

e)            For queries related to Cultural events & MACIC, please contact:

Email: macic@indembcairo.com

Telephone: 02 2737-1993, 02 2737-1994

Address: 3 Abu El Feda St., Zamalek, Cairo.

 

f)            For queries related to ITEC, IAFS and CV Raman program, please contact:

Email: psdcm@indembcairo.com

Telephone: 02 2736-4941

Address: 5 Aziz Abaza St., Zamalek, Cairo.

 

g)             For Administration / Protocol / Complaint / Suggestions, please contact:

Email: hoc.cairo@mea.gov.in, dcm.cairo@mea.gov.in

Telephone: 02 2735-5794, 02 2736-4941

Address: 5 Aziz Abaza St., Zamalek, Cairo.

 

 

Emergency Contact No.: 00-2-01224855866  to be accessed only in case of EMERGENCY

 


EMBASSY OF INDIA

CAIRO

5, Aziz Abaza St.,

Zamalek, Cairo, Egypt

Post Box No. 718

Tel No. (+202) 27360052 / 27363051 / 27356053

Fax No. (+202) 27364038

Website: www.indembcairo.com

ســـــــفارة الهــــــــــند

القاهــــــــرة

5 شارع عزيز أباظة – الزمالك – القاهرة

جمهورية مصر العربية

تليفون: (+202) 27360052 / 27363051 / 27356053

فاكس: (+202) 27364038

www.indembcairo.com موقع إلكتروني:



Name

Telephone No.

Email address

 

AMBASSADOR

 

H. E. Mr. Sanjay Bhattacharyya

Ambassador of India to the Arab Republic of Egypt with concurrent accreditation to the Arab League

 

 

amb.cairo@mea.gov.in

AMBASSADOR’S OFFICE

Mr. Shubham Singh,

Third Secretary (SA)

2736-0223

 

shubham.singh13@mea.gov.in

Mr. S. P. Vasan,

Attaché (PS)

2736-0556

2735-6168

 

amboffice.cairo@mea.gov.in

DEPUTY CHIEF OF MISSION’S OFFICE

DCM, Vacant

 

 

Mr. S. Nateshan,

First Secretary (TC) / SPPS

 

2736-4941

dcmoffice.cairo@mea.gov.in

ADMINISTRATION WING

Mr. Anil Kumar,

Second Secretary (HOC)

 

2735-5794

hoc.cairo@mea.gov.in

Smt. Padma Rani Saikia

Attaché (Admn.)& DDO

 

2736-3148

accounts@indembcairo.com

attprop@indembcairo.com

COMMERCIAL WING

Dr. Vinod Bahade,

First Secretary (Commerce)

 

2736-1920

com.cairo@mea.gov.in

Shri Braham Kamal

Attaché (Com)

 

2736-1014

attcom@indembcairo.com

CONSULAR WING

Mr. A. B. B. Babu,

Counsellor (Cons.)

 

2735-9529

counsellor.cairo@mea.gov.in

Mr. Satish Kumar Suyal,

Attaché (PS)

 

2735-9529

cons.cairo@mea.gov.in

DEFENCE WING

Grp. Captain Sajan Sivaraman,

Defence Attaché

 

2735-7374

da.cairo@mea.gov.in

POLITICAL & INFORMATION WING

Dr. Sriram Balakrishnan,

Second Secretary (Pol & Info)

 

2736-4941

info.cairo@mea.gov.in

MAULANA AZAD CENTRE FOR INDIAN CULTURE (MACIC)

Ms. Ann  Haokip,

Second Secretary (Cul.) & Acting Director (MACIC)

 

2737-1995

sa.cairo@mea.gov.in

LANGUAGE TRAINEE(S)

Mrs. Renu Yadav,

Third Secretary (Eco-Invest)

2736-3051

2735-6053

renu.yadav13@mea.gov.in

Dr. Lilly Gunasekar,

Third Secretary (LT)

2736-3051

2735-6053

lilly.g13@mea.gov.in

Mr. Murugaraj Dhamodaran,

Third Secretary (LT)

2736-3051

2735-6053

d.murugaraj13@mea.gov.in

Dr. Rambabu Chellappa,

Third Secretary (LT)

2736-3051

2735-6053

r.chellappa13@mea.gov.in

Mr. Manas Raj Patel

Third Secretary (IT) 

2736-3051

2735-6053

manasraj.patel14@mea.gov.in

Mr. Vishal Jayeshbhai Harsh

Third Secretary (Com-Trade)

2736-3051

2735-6053

vishalharsh14@mea.gov.in

Ms. Garima Paul  

Third Secretary (Cul-Festival)

2736-3051

2735-6053

garima.paul14@mea.gov.in

Mr. Vishal Jyoti Das 

Third Secretary (SM)

2736-3051

2735-6053

vj.das14@mea.gov.in

Mr. Fahad Ahmad Suri

Third Secretary (Pol-Bilateral)

2736-3051

2735-6053

fahad.suri14@mea.gov.in

Ms. Padma Karri

Third Secretary (Media)

2736-3051

2735-6053

karri.padma15@mea.gov.in

Ms. Suman Sonkar

Third Secretary (Cul-MACIC)

2736-3051

2735-6053

suman.sonkar15@mea.gov.in

Mr. Niravkumar Babubhai Sutariya Third Secretary (Admn)

2736-3051

2735-6053

nb.sutariya15@mea.gov.in

Mr. Garika Tejeswar

Third Secretary (Tech Cooperation)

2736-3051

2735-6053

tejeswar.garika15@mea.gov.in

Mr. Umar Farooque

Third Secretary (Cul-Outreach)

2736-3051

2735-6053

umar.farooque15@mea.gov.in

Mr. Shyam Chand C.

Third Secretary (Cons)

2736-3051

2735-6053

shyamchand.c15@mea.gov.in