e Tourist Visa (eTV)

Indian e Tourist Visa on Arrival

Government of India introduced e- Tourist Visa facility in Nov 2014. Nationals of more than 70 countries are eligible to apply for the e-Tourist Visa. List of the countries and procedural details are available at the website: https://indianvisaonline.gov.in/visa/tvoa.html

Carrying satellite phones by foreigners into India is banned


Applicants can use helpline number +91-11-24300666 or email address (indiatvoa@gov.in) for any clarification regarding eTV.